Contact Us

To sign up for our distribution list, receive invitations to our quarterly analyst community call, or for general inquiries, email us at this address:

AnalystRelations@servicenow.com

CORPORATE, INDUSTRIES & ECOSYSTEM

Elissa Houchin

Global Analyst Relations Leader

Elissa.Houchin@servicenow.com

@ElissaHouchin

linkedin.com/in/elissa‑houchin

IT SERVICE MANAGEMENT, AIOPS & IT ASSET MANAGEMENT

Alexis Carena

Alexis.Carena@servicenow.com

@AlexisCarena

linkedin.com/in/alexiscarena

IT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & DEVOPS

Bob Reczek

Robert.Reczek@servicenow.com

@BobReczek

linkedin.com/in/bob‑reczek

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGEMENT, FINANCE, LEGAL, FACILITIES

Geoff McDonald

Geoff.McDonald@servicenow.com

@geoff_mcdonald

linkedin.com/in/gemcdonald

EUROPE MIDDLE EAST AFRICA

Krista Burnett Smyrk

Krista.Smyrk@servicenow.com

@kristaburnett

linkedin.com/in/kristaburnettsmyrk

SECURITY OPERATIONS & HR SERVICE DELIVERY

Shaun Mayo

Shaun.Mayo@servicenow.com

@stmayo

linkedin.com/in/shaunmayo

PLATFORM AS A SERVICE, MACHINE LEARNING & ANALYTICS

Susan Bell

Susan.Bell@servicenow.com

@SusanBell_

linkedin.com/in/susanrbell

Resources

See Why Companies Choose Us

Try our demo or contact us.

// Commenting on 02/23/2020 // To fix the slow page load on prod //Check with Zan and Alex later to see if we can add through Launch // Commenting on 02/23/2020 // To fix the slow page load on prod //Check with Zan and Alex later to see if we can add through Launch

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your request. A ServiceNow representative will be in contact within 48 hours.

form close button

Contact Us

I would like to hear about upcoming events, products and services from ServiceNow. I understand I can unsubscribe any time.

  • Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars bestätige ich, dass ich Folgendes gelesen und akzeptiert habe: Privacy Statement.