Created with Sketch.

Recovery Email

Your account give you access to even more premium content, don't lose access to it. Provide a recovery email below.
  • Secondary E-mail

Kontakt Us

To sign up for our distribution list, receive invitations to our quarterly analyst community call, or for general inquiries, email us at this address:

AnalystRelations@servicenow.com

CORPORATE, INDUSTRIES & ECOSYSTEM

Elissa Houchin

Vice President of Analyst & Influencer Relations

Elissa.Houchin@servicenow.com

@ElissaHouchin

linkedin.com/in/elissa‑houchin

IT SERVICE MANAGEMENT, AIOPS & IT ASSET MANAGEMENT

Alexis Carena

Alexis.Carena@servicenow.com

@AlexisCarena

linkedin.com/in/alexiscarena

IT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & DEVOPS

Bob Reczek

Robert.Reczek@servicenow.com

@BobReczek

linkedin.com/in/bob‑reczek

CUSTOMER WORKFLOWS, EMPLOYEE WORKFLOWS

Geoff McDonald

Geoff.McDonald@servicenow.com

@geoff_mcdonald

linkedin.com/in/gemcdonald

EUROPE MIDDLE EAST AFRICA

Krista Burnett Smyrk

Krista.Smyrk@servicenow.com

@kristaburnett

linkedin.com/in/kristaburnettsmyrk

SECURITY OPERATIONS & RISK

Shaun Mayo

Shaun.Mayo@servicenow.com

@stmayo

linkedin.com/in/shaunmayo

NOW PLATFORM, CREATOR WORKFLOWS, AI

Susan Bell

Susan.Bell@servicenow.com

@SusanBell_

linkedin.com/in/susanrbell

Resources

See Why Companies Choose Us

Try our demo or contact us.